buuuh
buuuh
12
Januar
2008
Once again I'm in trouble with my only friend
She is papering the window panes
She is putting on a smile
Living in a glass house

Once again packed like frozen food and battery hens
Think of all the starving millions
Don't talk politics and don't throw stones
Your royal highnesses

Well of course I'd like to sit around and chat
Well of course I'd like to stay and chew the fat
Well of course I'd like to sit around and chat
But someone's listening in

Once again we are hungry for a lynching
That's a strange mistake to make
You should turn the other cheek
Living in a glass house

Well of course I'd like to sit around and chat
Well of course I'd like to stay and chew the fat
Well of course I'd like to sit around and chat
Only only only only only only only only only only....
There's someone listening in



Na, wer erkennt die Band?





von aschenbach, Sonntag, 13. Januar 2008, 15:28
Ich weiß es, ich weiß es!

RADIOHEAD :)

Haste fein rausgesucht. Jetzt ich:

I dream of you draped in wires,
leaning on the brakes...

..lalala...
i'll take you on...
lalala

prost, Sonntag, 13. Januar 2008, 19:45
Interpol :-)

Und das hier?

If this is where I'll hide
It was built deep inside
Yeah I'm a selfish bastard
But at least I'm not alone
My intentions never change
What I want still stays the same
And I know what I should do
Is understand myself

von aschenbach, Dienstag, 15. Januar 2008, 11:57
Iregdnwas von 30stm! Aber ich komm nicht auf den Titel :[ *stampft mit Fuß auf Boden...Rumpelstilzchen-like*

von aschenbach, Dienstag, 15. Januar 2008, 12:00
Jetze ich nochmal:

We only said good-bye with words
I died a hundred times
You go back to her
And I go back to.....

Lieblingslied aktuell.

prost, Dienstag, 15. Januar 2008, 13:53
Amy Winehouse :-)

Und das hier?


I won't stand in your way
let your hatred grow
and she'll scream
and she'll shout
and she'll pray
and she had a name
yeah she had a name


Mein Lieblingslied zur Zeit.

von aschenbach, Dienstag, 15. Januar 2008, 14:03
Na das ist aber vielzu einfach für einen alles-von-muse-kenner wie mich:

stockholm syndrome - MUSE

prost, Dienstag, 15. Januar 2008, 16:57
Und das?

Turn my
mic up louder I got to say somethin.
Lightweights step it aside when we come in
Feel it in your chest, the syllables get pumpin
People on the street they panic and start running.
Words on loose leaf sheet complete coming.
I jump in my mind and summon the rhyme i'm dumping.
Healing the blind I promise to let the sun in
Sick of the dark ways we march to the drum and
Jump when they tell us that they wanna to see jumping.
F**k that, I wanna see some fist pumping.

von aschenbach, Dienstag, 15. Januar 2008, 20:03
Ähm...das ist... *grübelt - versucht zu singen* ... ja genau: LP

Was ist denn fist pumping? :/

Ich muss erstmal ein Lied überlegen, warte mal...

Hier:

...What if say I`m not like the other
What if I say I`m not just another ... blablala

mehr kann ich von dem Lied irgendwie nicht :(

prost, Dienstag, 15. Januar 2008, 21:01
Foo Fighters

Und das hier?


Ich habe Feuer gesehen
Und habe Feuer gesehen
Ich wollte dazwischen gehen

von aschenbach, Donnerstag, 17. Januar 2008, 17:27
Das muss irgendwein Schrott sein, weil ich es nämlich nicht kenne. Klingt nach alte-Männer-gröhl-Musik, wie Du sie ja in der letzter Zeit vermehrt konsumierst. Könnte auch Rosenholz sein :/

prost, Donnerstag, 17. Januar 2008, 19:33
Falsch! Das ist Tocotronic. :-)